Author Topic: TM1 How is integrtaed with Cognos Analytics  (Read 345 times)

Offline gops

  • Senior Member
  • ****
  • Join Date: Nov 2005
  • Posts: 63
  • Forum Citizenship: +0/-0
TM1 How is integrtaed with Cognos Analytics
« on: 28 Sep 2017 04:12:29 am »
Hi ,

We are planning to upgrade to Cognos Analytics/11. Please recommend regarding the TM1 is any upgrade needed.


Thanks
Gops

Offline MFGF

  • Never knowingly correct
  • Super Moderator
  • Statesman
  • ******
  • Join Date: Jul 2005
  • Posts: 9,864
  • Forum Citizenship: +597/-9
  • Cognos Software Muppet
Re: TM1 How is integrtaed with Cognos Analytics
« Reply #1 on: 28 Sep 2017 05:46:32 am »
Hi ,

We are planning to upgrade to Cognos Analytics/11. Please recommend regarding the TM1 is any upgrade needed.


Thanks
Gops

Hi,

How are you connecting Cognos and TM1 currently? Are your TM1 cubes being used simply as data sources for Cognos reports, or have you implemented the BI Interop features that allow you to drag TM1 cube views into Cognos Workspace?

What version of TM1 are you running currently?

MF.
Meep!

 


       
Twittear