Author Topic: Transformer in CA  (Read 80 times)

Offline cognostechie

  • Statesman
  • ******
  • Join Date: Jul 2005
  • Posts: 1,613
  • Forum Citizenship: +133/-7
    • Pervisol
Transformer in CA
« on: 27 Aug 2018 07:31:42 pm »
I don't see any forum for Transformer in Cognos Analytics. Is Transformer not being sold by IBM anymore?

Offline Lynn

  • Statesman
  • ******
  • Join Date: Apr 2008
  • Posts: 2,627
  • Forum Citizenship: +336/-1
Re: Transformer in CA
« Reply #1 on: 28 Aug 2018 01:54:17 am »
I don't see any forum for Transformer in Cognos Analytics. Is Transformer not being sold by IBM anymore?

It is a legacy component so you'll find it in the Legacy Components sub-board.

https://www.cognoise.com/index.php/board,208.0.html

Offline cognostechie

  • Statesman
  • ******
  • Join Date: Jul 2005
  • Posts: 1,613
  • Forum Citizenship: +133/-7
    • Pervisol
Re: Transformer in CA
« Reply #2 on: 28 Aug 2018 03:10:24 pm »
Ah ! I came back to this site after a long time and after an almost memory erase   :(

Offline MFGF

  • Never knowingly correct
  • Super Moderator
  • Statesman
  • ******
  • Join Date: Jul 2005
  • Posts: 10,331
  • Forum Citizenship: +623/-10
  • Cognos Software Muppet
Re: Transformer in CA
« Reply #3 on: 29 Aug 2018 04:20:57 am »
With the upcoming CA 11.1 release, there may be the odd new board we need to add (ooh, how exciting - new stuff!! :) ). If there are any current boards we're obviously missing, we could get them added at that point. Let me know, and I'll pass a request along to the guys at Techdata…

Cheers!

MF.
Meep!

 


       
Twittear